Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass at 9am

Faith Sharing...

Faith Sharing Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Faith Sharing with Sister Margie in Fatima House Chapel

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Upper Room
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 2, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass at 9am

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, June 2, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass at 9:00 am

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Mass Time 5pm
4

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Mass Times: 8:00, 10:00 and 12 Noon
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 5, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass at 9am
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass at 9am

Faith Sharing...

Faith Sharing Group

  • Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Faith Sharing with Sister Margie in Fatima House Chapel

Threads of Lov...

Threads of Love

  • Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Upper Room. We gather together to knit, crochet, sew & deliver prayer shawls & other handmade items that serve as a reminder of God's mercy, peace & healing powers.
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass at 9am
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass at 9am

Faith Sharing...

Faith Sharing Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Faith Sharing with Sister Margie in Fatima House Chapel

Book Club

Book Club

  • Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Check bulletin for location
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 9, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass at 9am
10

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Mass Time 5pm
11

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Mass Times: 8:00, 10:00 and 12 Noon
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 12, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass at 9am
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass at 9am

Faith Sharing...

Faith Sharing Group

  • Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Faith Sharing with Sister Margie in Fatima House Chapel

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Upper Room
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass at 9am
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 15, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass at 9am

Faith Sharing...

Faith Sharing Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 15, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Faith Sharing with Sister Margie in Fatima House Chapel

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, June 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Upper Room
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 16, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass at 9am
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass at 9:00 am

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Mass Time 5pm
18

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Mass Times: 8:00, 10:00 and 12 Noon
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 19, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass at 9am
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 20, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass at 9am

Faith Sharing...

Faith Sharing Group

  • Date: Tuesday, June 20, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Faith Sharing with Sister Margie in Fatima House Chapel

Threads of Lov...

Threads of Love

  • Date: Tuesday, June 20, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Upper Room. We gather together to knit, crochet, sew & deliver prayer shawls & other handmade items that serve as a reminder of God's mercy, peace & healing power.
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass at 9am
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass at 9am

Faith Sharing...

Faith Sharing Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Faith Sharing with Sister Margie in Fatima House Chapel
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 23, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass at 9am
24

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Mass Time 5pm
25

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Mass Times: 8:00, 10:00 and 12 Noon
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 26, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass at 9am
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass at 9am

Faith Sharing...

Faith Sharing Group

  • Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Faith Sharing with Sister Margie in Fatima House Chapel
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass at 9am
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass at 9am

Faith Sharing...

Faith Sharing Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Faith Sharing with Sister Margie in Fatima House Chapel
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 30, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass at 9am
 

Thursday Jun 1, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 1, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass at 9am

  • Faith Sharing Group

    Thursday Jun 1, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Faith Sharing with Sister Margie in Fatima House Chapel

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Thursday Jun 1, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    Meets in the Upper Room

Friday Jun 2, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 2, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass at 9am

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jun 2, 2017 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jun 3, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 3, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass at 9:00 am

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 3, 2017 All day

    Mass Time 5pm

Sunday Jun 4, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 4, 2017 All day

    Mass Times: 8:00, 10:00 and 12 Noon

Monday Jun 5, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 5, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass at 9am

Tuesday Jun 6, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 6, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass at 9am

  • Faith Sharing Group

    Tuesday Jun 6, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Faith Sharing with Sister Margie in Fatima House Chapel

  • Threads of Love

    Tuesday Jun 6, 2017 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Meets in the Upper Room. We gather together to knit, crochet, sew & deliver prayer shawls & other handmade items that serve as a reminder of God's mercy, peace & healing powers.

Wednesday Jun 7, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass at 9am

Thursday Jun 8, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 8, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass at 9am

  • Faith Sharing Group

    Thursday Jun 8, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Faith Sharing with Sister Margie in Fatima House Chapel

  • Book Club

    Thursday Jun 8, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Check bulletin for location

Friday Jun 9, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 9, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass at 9am

Saturday Jun 10, 2017

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 10, 2017 All day

    Mass Time 5pm

Sunday Jun 11, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 11, 2017 All day

    Mass Times: 8:00, 10:00 and 12 Noon

Monday Jun 12, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 12, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass at 9am

Tuesday Jun 13, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass at 9am

  • Faith Sharing Group

    Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Faith Sharing with Sister Margie in Fatima House Chapel

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Upper Room

Wednesday Jun 14, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass at 9am

Thursday Jun 15, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 15, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass at 9am

  • Faith Sharing Group

    Thursday Jun 15, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Faith Sharing with Sister Margie in Fatima House Chapel

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Thursday Jun 15, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meets in the Upper Room

Friday Jun 16, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 16, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass at 9am

Saturday Jun 17, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 17, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass at 9:00 am

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 17, 2017 All day

    Mass Time 5pm

Sunday Jun 18, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 18, 2017 All day

    Mass Times: 8:00, 10:00 and 12 Noon

Monday Jun 19, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 19, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass at 9am

Tuesday Jun 20, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 20, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass at 9am

  • Faith Sharing Group

    Tuesday Jun 20, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Faith Sharing with Sister Margie in Fatima House Chapel

  • Threads of Love

    Tuesday Jun 20, 2017 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Meets in the Upper Room. We gather together to knit, crochet, sew & deliver prayer shawls & other handmade items that serve as a reminder of God's mercy, peace & healing power.

Wednesday Jun 21, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass at 9am

Thursday Jun 22, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 22, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass at 9am

  • Faith Sharing Group

    Thursday Jun 22, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Faith Sharing with Sister Margie in Fatima House Chapel

Friday Jun 23, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 23, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass at 9am

Saturday Jun 24, 2017

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 24, 2017 All day

    Mass Time 5pm

Sunday Jun 25, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 25, 2017 All day

    Mass Times: 8:00, 10:00 and 12 Noon

Monday Jun 26, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 26, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass at 9am

Tuesday Jun 27, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 27, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass at 9am

  • Faith Sharing Group

    Tuesday Jun 27, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Faith Sharing with Sister Margie in Fatima House Chapel

Wednesday Jun 28, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass at 9am

Thursday Jun 29, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 29, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass at 9am

  • Faith Sharing Group

    Thursday Jun 29, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Faith Sharing with Sister Margie in Fatima House Chapel

Friday Jun 30, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 30, 2017 All day

    Daily Mass at 9am